‘The Sorry Entertainer’ review in FPI blog

Wow! my second posting in one day!

I’m just tying up loose ends and came across this FPI review of an anthology I was invited to contribute to this past year- The Sorry Entertainer, put together by  Simon Moreton and Nick Soucek, who are active in the Bristol comics scene, which I admire very much.

I was very pleased to part of it and I really enjoyed the other strips

I hadn’t actually clicked that Richard Bruton had written a review of it in the Forbidden Planet International blog

Click on the image above to go to the review

Leave a Reply

